ARG meeting 22

The first day of the 22nd ARG meeting. Clockwise from the lower right: Ed Schonberg, the chair and camera bag of Randy Brukardt (editor and photographer), Joyce Tokar, John Barnes, Gary Dismukes, Pascal Leroy, Steve Baird, Tucker Taft, Erhard Ploedereder, and Kiyoshi Ishihata.
All photos in this set taken with a Minola Dimage 7Hi.

Previous Photo Back to Index Next Photo